Best Picks

10 Best Childrens Books About Anger Handpicked for You in 2021

Are you searching for the best childrens books about anger? Do you want to get the best returns for your hard-earned money? If yes then, we are glad to be of service. Any product regardless of its price must have some basic qualities like reliability, longevity, and also offer consistent performance. Here, in this article, you can find different kinds of childrens books about anger that have different plus points but you can be assured that you would get the right product to suit your needs.

Buying the best childrens books about anger is not so easy task as it seems to be at first glance. Thus, to make your task easier, we have chosen some of the popular and best childrens books about anger available and presented their honest review. Don’t have a time to read? We would suggest you have a look at this Roaring Mad Riley: An Anger Management Story for Kids. We strongly encourage you to get this one since you will get your money worth with this product. If you need more options, well go ahead and check out the list of top 10 lists of best childrens books about anger available in market. All the choices are awesome and you can count on them for best performance and quality.

Why We Recommanded Best childrens books about anger ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the childrens books about anger,
we have analyzed
7678 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 23 hours just to get the childrens books about anger,
for you.

Best childrens books about anger

Top Pick

I Choose to Calm My Anger: A Colorful, Picture Book About Anger Management And Managing Difficult Feelings and Emotions (Teacher and Therapist Toolbox: I Choose)

I Choose to Calm My Anger: A Colorful, Picture Book About Anger Management And Managing Difficult Feelings and Emotions (Teacher and Therapist Toolbox: I Choose)

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages35
Publication Date2021-02-10T00:00:01Z
FormatPicture Book

When I am Angry: Kids Books about Anger, ages 3 5, children’s books (Self-Regulation Skills)

When I am Angry: Kids Books about Anger, ages 3 5, children's books (Self-Regulation Skills)

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
2 used from $5.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages30
Publication Date2019-05-15T00:00:01Z

I Feel Mad: (Anger Management For Kids, Children’s Books about Emotions & Feelings, Kindergarten, Preschool)

I Feel Mad: (Anger Management For Kids, Children's Books about Emotions & Feelings, Kindergarten, Preschool)

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages31
Publication Date2021-07-06T00:00:01Z

Anger Management Workbook for Kids: 50 Fun Activities to Help Children Stay Calm and Make Better Choices When They Feel Mad

Anger Management Workbook for Kids: 50 Fun Activities to Help Children Stay Calm and Make Better Choices When They Feel Mad

$17.99
$12.29  in stock
23 new from $12.29
32 used from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Part NumberIllustrations, unspecified
Release Date2018-11-27T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages160
Publication Date2018-11-27T00:00:01Z

Roaring Mad Riley: An Anger Management Story for Kids

Roaring Mad Riley: An Anger Management Story for Kids

$8.54  in stock
19 new from $7.01
5 used from $7.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Release Date2020-11-03T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages50
Publication Date2020-11-03T00:00:01Z

Today I Am Mad: (Anger Management, Kids Books, Baby, Childrens, Ages 3 5, Emotions) (Self-Regulation Skills)

Today I Am Mad: (Anger Management, Kids Books, Baby, Childrens, Ages 3 5, Emotions) (Self-Regulation Skills)

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
1 used from $5.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages30
Publication Date2019-03-11T00:00:01Z

A Little SPOT of Anger: A Story About Managing BIG Emotions

A Little SPOT of Anger: A Story About Managing BIG Emotions

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $8.00
12 used from $5.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages32
Publication Date2019-09-03T00:00:01Z

The Choices I Make: (Children’s Books About Making Good Choices, Anger, Emotions Management, Kids Ages 3 5, Preschool, Kindergarten) (Self-Regulation Skills)

The Choices I Make: (Children’s Books About Making Good Choices, Anger, Emotions Management, Kids Ages 3 5, Preschool, Kindergarten) (Self-Regulation Skills)

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
1 used from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages38
Publication Date2020-06-17T00:00:01Z

Train Your Angry Dragon: A Cute Children Story To Teach Kids About Emotions and Anger Management (My Dragon Books)

Train Your Angry Dragon: A Cute Children Story To Teach Kids About Emotions and Anger Management (My Dragon Books)

$12.95
$11.59  in stock
14 new from $7.36
16 used from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Part NumberIllustrated
Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages44
Publication Date2018-01-22T00:00:01Z
FormatPicture Book

Angry Ninja: A Children’s Book About Fighting and Managing Anger (Ninja Life Hacks)

Angry Ninja: A Children’s Book About Fighting and Managing Anger (Ninja Life Hacks)

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $10.00
9 used from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 8, 2021 9:19 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages29
Publication Date2019-11-17T00:00:01Z