All Reviews

Top 10 Best Columbia Minx Boots Women (Reviews 2021)

Are you searching for the best columbia minx boots women? If so, this article is for you.

There is no shame in admitting the fact that buying something is quite challenging nowadays. The market is flooded with products and some of them are meant to basically rip off the customers. Thus it is necessary, that you need to be aware of what’s happening in the market. Luckily, you have arrived at the right place as we will be helping you select amongst the best columbia minx boots women. Our research team has put in the hours to ensure that our users get only the top columbia minx boots women. Customer Satisfaction is our ultimate aim.

From the countless number of columbia minx boots women, we have chosen a list such that all of them offer something unique to the customer. However, if you are feeling lazy to read the entire post, we would suggest you have a look at this Columbia Women’s Minx Slip III Snow Boot, Black, steam, 8.5. It is definitely one of the best in terms of budget. Now, it might not be everyone’s cup of tea and some of you might prefer another choice which is perfectly alright. After all, everyone need not have the same choice. Now, let us see what other columbia minx boots women are there in the list.

Why We Recommanded Best columbia minx boots women ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the columbia minx boots women,
we have analyzed
9881 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 33 hours just to get the columbia minx boots women,
for you.

Best columbia minx boots women

Top Pick

Columbia Women’s Minx Slip III Snow Boot, Black, steam, 8.5

Columbia Women's Minx Slip III Snow Boot, Black, steam, 8.5

$110.00
$54.98  in stock
4 new from $54.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The textile upper features our signature waterproof and breathable membrane construction, that will keep your feet dry and warm across a wide range of winter fun.
  • HIGH-TECH INSULATION: Utilizing our Omni-HEAT thermal reflective lining, your feet will be happy and warm no matter how deep the snow is outside.
  • SLIP-ON STYLE: Designed for warm function with a maximum flex upper and quilted top, you'll find these boots are quick and easy to wear wherever you go.
  • COZY COMFORT: It features a deep fleece lining with 200g insulation, along with a removable contoured PU footbed for long lasting comfort and warmth.
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole providing versatility for all winter wear without worry during indoor wear.

Columbia Women’s Heavenly Slip II Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Graphite, Canyon Blue, 6.5

Columbia Women's Heavenly Slip II Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Graphite, Canyon Blue, 6.5

$116.57  in stock
2 new from $116.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • OMNI-HEAT: Our patented Heat Reflective garments are the ultimate body heat management system for outdoor performance. The interior lining consists of our metallic dot pattern designed to retain heat, while the breathable fabric dissipates moisture.
  • OMNI-TECH: Our proprietary technology provides air-permeable protection that's waterproof and breathable, keeping mother nature's elements out, at the same time allowing the inside to breathe, keeping you dry and comfortable no matter the conditions.
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION: The perfect combination of function and style, this sleek insulated boot draw subtle attention everywhere it goes, while keeping your feet warm and dry in the extremes.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features a soft faux fur collar and lining, excellent 200g insulation, a removable contoured PU footbed, and our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole make this boot perfect for any cold, icy days.
  • TEMPERATURE RATINGS: Rated -25F/-32C for cold, heavy snow days.

Columbia womens Ice Maiden Ii Snow Boot, Black, Columbia Grey, 6 US

Columbia womens Ice Maiden Ii Snow Boot, Black, Columbia Grey, 6 US

$79.95
$61.56  in stock
6 new from $61.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: This Columbia Women's Ice Maiden II boot features Techlite lightweight midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return as well as Omni-Grip advanced traction rubber sole for slip-free movement.
  • HANDY FEATURES: This women's winter boot is crafted of waterproof leather and textile construction and 200g insulation to keep you warm and dry during the worst of weather.
  • ADJUSTABLE FEATURES: The Ice Maiden II winter boot features a lace-up closure for an adjustable, secure fit.
  • FEMININE STYLE: This women's waterproof winter boot delivers a lux, feminine look that's versatile and stylish. Fit tip-it runs true to size. Features seam sealed membrane bootie construction
  • This Columbia Women's Ice Maiden II winter boot is lightweight with a waterproof, insulated construction. It's perfect for winter's worst days.

Columbia Women’s Minx Slip III Snow Boot, Currant/Black, 8

Columbia Women's Minx Slip III Snow Boot, Currant/Black, 8

$110.00
$60.99  in stock
5 new from $60.99
3 used from $40.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The textile upper features our signature waterproof and breathable membrane construction, that will keep your feet dry and warm across a wide range of winter fun.
  • HIGH-TECH INSULATION: Utilizing our Omni-HEAT thermal reflective lining, your feet will be happy and warm no matter how deep the snow is outside.
  • SLIP-ON STYLE: Designed for warm function with a maximum flex upper and quilted top, you'll find these boots are quick and easy to wear wherever you go.
  • COZY COMFORT: It features a deep fleece lining with 200g insulation, along with a removable contoured PU footbed for long lasting comfort and warmth.
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole providing versatility for all winter wear without worry during indoor wear.

Columbia Women’s Minx MID II Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Charcoal, 6 B US

Columbia Women's Minx MID II Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Charcoal, 6 B US

$120.00  in stock
3 new from $120.00
1 used from $43.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • Geo-quilted winter boot with ghillie lacing and faux-faux fur collar. Waterproof membrane construction
  • Reinforced bootie overlay
  • Removable contoured PU footbed
  • Techlite lightweight midsole, Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole

Columbia womens Heavenly? Omni-heat? Snow Boot, Quarry, Dove, 7.5 US

Columbia womens Heavenly? Omni-heat? Snow Boot, Quarry, Dove, 7.5 US

$140.00
$100.40  in stock
4 new from $100.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: This women's snow boot is constructed from our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie, providing a waterproof yet breathable envelope. It combines with our Omni-HEAT reflective lining for added thermal insulation and maximum warmth.
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION FOR EXTREME WEATHER: The perfect combination of function and style, this sleek insulated boot commands attention everywhere it goes, while keeping your feet warm and dry in the extremes.
  • MATERIAL: A synthetic woven textile upper, PU footbed midsole, and our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole make this boot perfect for any cold, icy days.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features a soft faux fur collar and tongue lining, metal rivets and lacing aglets, excellent 200g insulation, and a removable contoured PU footbed.
  • TEMPERATURE RATINGS: Rated -25F/-32C for cold, heavy snow days.

Columbia Women’s Heavenly Shorty Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Kettle, 7.5

Columbia Women's Heavenly Shorty Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Kettle, 7.5

$120.00
$89.99  in stock
2 new from $89.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: This women's snow boot is constructed from our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie, providing a waterproof yet breathable envelope. It combines with our Omni-HEAT reflective lining for added thermal insulation and maximum warmth.
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION FOR EXTREME WEATHER: The perfect combination of function and style, this sleek boot commands attention everywhere it goes, while keeping your feet warm and dry in the extremes.
  • MATERIAL: A synthetic woven textile upper, PU footbed midsole, and our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole make this boot perfect for any cold, icy days.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features a soft faux fur collar and tongue lining, metal rivets and lacing aglets, excellent 200g insulation, and a removable contoured PU footbed.
  • TEMPERATURE RATINGS: Rated -25F/-32C for cold, heavy snow days.

Columbia Women’s Minx Shorty Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Shale, 8 B US

Columbia Women's Minx Shorty Omni-Heat Snow Boot, Black, Shale, 8 B US

$86.65  in stock
1 new from $86.65
5 used from $41.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • Removable insole
  • Adjustable circumference
  • Insulation rated: -25°F/ -32°C

Columbia Girls’ Youth Minx MID III Waterproof Omni-Heat Hiking Boot, Black, Iceberg, 6 Regular US Big Kid

Columbia Girls' Youth Minx MID III Waterproof Omni-Heat Hiking Boot, Black, Iceberg, 6 Regular US Big Kid

$120.81  in stock
2 new from $120.81
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The textile upper features our signature waterproof and breathable membrane construction, that will keep her feet dry and warm across a wide range of winter fun.
  • HIGH-TECH INSULATION: Utilizing our Omni-HEAT thermal reflective lining, her feet will be happy and warm no matter how deep the snow is outside.
  • QUILTED STYLE: The perfect combination of function and style, with its quilted ankle support, she’ll find plenty of flex in the boot that also looks great wherever you go.
  • COZY COMFORT: It features a faux fur collar and tongue lining, 200g insulation, a removable contoured PU footbed for long lasting comfort and warmth.
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole providing versatility for all winter wear without worry during indoor wear.

Columbia Women’s Minx Shorty III Snow Boot, Collegiate Navy, deep Ocean, 5 Regular US

Columbia Women's Minx Shorty III Snow Boot, Collegiate Navy, deep Ocean, 5 Regular US

$100.00
$56.77  in stock
2 new from $56.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 7:52 pm

Features

  • Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber
  • Removable contoured PU footbed
  • Waterproof woven textile and suede with faux-fur collar and tongue lining. Omni-Tech waterproof breathable seam-sealed membrane bootie construction. 200g insulation. Rated -25F/-32C. Omni-Heat reflective lining.