All Reviews

Top 10 Best Jade Harmony Mat (Reviews 2021)

Are you searching for the best jade harmony mat? If so, this article is for you.

There is no shame in admitting the fact that buying something is quite challenging nowadays. The market is flooded with products and some of them are meant to basically rip off the customers. Thus it is necessary, that you need to be aware of what’s happening in the market. Luckily, you have arrived at the right place as we will be helping you select amongst the best jade harmony mat. Our research team has put in the hours to ensure that our users get only the top jade harmony mat. Customer Satisfaction is our ultimate aim.

From the countless number of jade harmony mat, we have chosen a list such that all of them offer something unique to the customer. However, if you are feeling lazy to read the entire post, we would suggest you have a look at this Jade Yoga – Voyager Yoga Mat (68 Inch) (Purple). It is definitely one of the best in terms of budget. Now, it might not be everyone’s cup of tea and some of you might prefer another choice which is perfectly alright. After all, everyone need not have the same choice. Now, let us see what other jade harmony mat are there in the list.

Why We Recommanded Best jade harmony mat ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the jade harmony mat,
we have analyzed
8145 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 31 hours just to get the jade harmony mat,
for you.

Best jade harmony mat

Top Pick

JADE YOGA – Harmony Yoga Mat (3/16″ Thick x 24″ Wide x 68″ Long – Color: Midnight Blue)

JADE YOGA - Harmony Yoga Mat (3/16" Thick x 24" Wide x 68" Long - Color: Midnight Blue)

$119.95  in stock
1 new from $119.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • GREAT GRIP: Jade Yoga mats provide a superior level of traction. We use natural rubber which has a much stronger grip and more cushion than any of the synthetic rubbers on the market (PVC, PER, TPE, EVA).
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ACTIVITY & OCCASION: Our most popular mat! The Jade Harmony Mat is 3/16” thick, providing great traction, cushion, and stability for standing poses. It's the perfect mat for every occasion, for any activity, and for any level!
  • SUSTAINABLE: We are committed to giving back to the Earth with every product sold. With Trees for the Future, we have planted over one million trees since 2006.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Jade Yoga mats are designed to utilize only high-quality materials to ensure outstanding performances and long-lasting products.
  • UNITED STATES-BASED PRODUCTION: All of our mats are made in the United States. "American-made" to us means quality and assurance, giving us much more control over the materials used in our products and the production process from start to finish.

Jade Yoga – Harmony XW Yoga Mat (3/16″ Thick x 28″ Wide x 80″ Long – Color: Midnight Blue)

Jade Yoga - Harmony XW Yoga Mat (3/16" Thick x 28" Wide x 80" Long - Color: Midnight Blue)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • GREAT GRIP: Jade Yoga mats provide a superior level of traction. We use natural rubber which has a much stronger grip and more cushion than any of the synthetic rubbers on the market (PVC, PER, TPE, EVA).
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ACTIVITY & OCCASION: Our Jade Harmony Mat is our most popular mat! The Jade Harmony Mat is 3/16” thick, providing great traction, cushion, and stability for standing poses. It's the perfect mat for every occasion, for any activity, and for any level!
  • SUSTAINABLE: Making yoga products with sustainable materials is our first priority. We are committed to giving back to the Earth with every product sold. As Jade Yoga mats come from trees, we decided to give back by planting a tree for every mat sold. With Trees for the Future, we have planted over one million trees since 2006.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY FOR LONG-LASTING MATS: Jade Yoga mats are designed to utilize only high-quality materials to ensure outstanding performances and long-lasting products.
  • UNITED STATES-BASED PRODUCTION: All of our mats are made right here in the United States! “American-made” still means a lot to us, and we take pride in remaining a US-based company. "American-made" to us also means quality and assurance, giving us much more control over the materials used in our products and the production process from start to finish.

LIMITED EDITION Two-Toned Harmony 71-Inch x 3/16-Inch Yoga Mat (Lavender/Purple )

LIMITED EDITION Two-Toned Harmony 71-Inch x 3/16-Inch Yoga Mat (Lavender/Purple )

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • Premium 3/16-inch yoga mat made with open-cell, natural rubber
  • Offers terrific slip-resistance even with perspiration on the mat
  • Produces exceptional resilience and incomparable cushioning
  • Made with no PVC or ozone-depleting substances
  • Washes easily with soap and water

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat – Yoga Mat Designed to Provide A Secure Grip to Help Hold Your Pose (3/16″ Thick x 24″ Wide x 68″ Long – Color: Plum)

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat - Yoga Mat Designed to Provide A Secure Grip to Help Hold Your Pose (3/16" Thick x 24" Wide x 68" Long - Color: Plum)

$69.95  in stock
2 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

Part Number2724613522404
Model2724613522404
Is Adult Product

Jade Yoga – Harmony Yoga Mat (3/16″ Thick x 24″ Wide x 71″ Long – Color: Chili Pepper/Sedona Red)

Jade Yoga - Harmony Yoga Mat (3/16" Thick x 24" Wide x 71" Long - Color: Chili Pepper/Sedona Red)

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

Part Number371CP/R
ModelJade Yoga
ColorChili Pepper Red/Sedona Red
Is Adult Product
Size71" Long

Jade Yoga- Level One Yoga Mat – Sustainable Yoga Mat for A Secure Grip to Help Hold Your Pose (Color: Classic Blue)

Jade Yoga- Level One Yoga Mat - Sustainable Yoga Mat for A Secure Grip to Help Hold Your Pose (Color: Classic Blue)

$49.95  in stock
1 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • GREAT GRIP: Jade Yoga mats provide a superior level of traction, using natural rubber for its stronger grip and better cushion than any of the synthetic rubbers on the market (PVC, PER, TPE, EVA).
  • PERFECT FOR NEW YOGIS: Great grip and cushion to help you focus on the poses without worrying about slipping or what toxins are in your mat. At 4 mm thick, the Level One mat is slightly thinner than the Harmony and a bit thicker than the Travel.
  • SUSTAINABLE: Making sustainable yoga products is our first priority. As Jade Yoga Mats come from trees, we decided to give back by planting a tree for every mat sold. With Trees for the Future, we have planted over one million trees since 2006.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY FOR LONG-LASTING MATS: Jade Yoga Mats are made utilizing only high-quality materials to ensure outstanding performance and long-lasting products.
  • UNITED STATES-BASED PRODUCTION: “American-made” still means a lot to us, and we take pride in being a US-based company. "American-made" also means quality and assurance, giving us control over the production process from start to finish.

Manduka Begin Yoga Mat – Premium 5mm Thick Yoga Mat with Alignment Stripe. Reversible, Lightweight with Dense Cushioning for Support and Stability in Yoga and Pilates, 1C1023234

Manduka Begin Yoga Mat – Premium 5mm Thick Yoga Mat with Alignment Stripe. Reversible, Lightweight with Dense Cushioning for Support and Stability in Yoga and Pilates, 1C1023234

$55.00
$44.63  in stock
5 new from $37.99
7 used from $32.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • High-density Closed-cell surface prevents sweat from seeping into the comfortable mat cushion, superior joint protection, and unmatched grip and support.
  • Standard: 68" x 24", 5mm thick, Designed with a patterned alignment stripe for proper positioning to help guide your poses.
  • Reversible Design For creating the perfect color atmosphere or wanting a cahnge of color for an new pose.
  • Made from 100% natural tree rubber with non-toxic foaming agents and non-azo dyes, Manduka uses No PVC or harmful plasticizers and all post-industrial scrap is thoughtfully utilized in the production of materials creating zero waste
  • To Clean: Keep your mat in the best condition by wiping it down after every practice with our manduka all purpose Mat Wash. Never soak, shower or submerge your mat in water. Store in a cool, dry place

JADE YOGA – Fusion Yoga Mat – Extra thick for extra comfort (68- inch, Purple)

JADE YOGA - Fusion Yoga Mat - Extra thick for extra comfort (68- inch, Purple)

$119.95
$102.99  in stock
1 new from $102.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • GREAT GRIP: Jade mats are specially created to provide a superior level of traction. We only use natural rubber on our mats because it provides a better grip and has more cushion than any of the synthetic rubbers on the market (PVC, PER, TPE, EVA).
  • EXTRA COMFORT: The Fusion mat is an extra-thick yoga mat, especially recommended for restorative yoga, pilates, core fitness practices, and crossfit! At 5/16” thick, this mat has extra cushion to maximize comfort during all your favorite practices.
  • SUSTAINABLE: As Jade Yoga mats come from trees, we decided to plant a tree for every mat we sold. With Trees for the Future, we have planted over one million trees since 2006.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Jade Yoga mats are made utilizing only high-quality materials to ensure outstanding performance and long-lasting products.
  • UNITED STATES-BASED PRODUCTION: All of our mats are made in the United States! "American-made" to us means quality and assurance, giving us much more control over the materials used in our products and the production process from start to finish.

Jade Yoga – Voyager Yoga Mat (68 Inch) (Purple)

Jade Yoga - Voyager Yoga Mat (68 Inch) (Purple)

$39.95  in stock
3 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • EXCELLENT GRIP: Jade Yoga mats provide superior traction. We use a natural rubber that has a stronger grip and more cushion than any of the synthetic rubbers on the market. Our mats are simply created to provide a secure grip to help hold your pose.
  • FOLDABLE: The Voyager mat is great for yogis on the go, and for those who like closer contact with the ground. At only 1/16” thick and 1.5 lbs, it easily folds to the size of a yoga block to fit into your tote bag, carry on, or backpack!
  • SUSTAINABLE: Making environmentally sustainable products is our number 1 priority. We are committed to giving back to the Earth with every product sold. As Jade Yoga mats come from trees, we decided to give back by planting a tree for every mat sold.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Jade Yoga mats are made with high-quality materials to ensure outstanding performance and long-lasting products. For regular mat maintenance and routine cleaning, just wipe your mat down with a damp cloth on a weekly basis!
  • UNITED STATES-BASED PRODUCTION: All of our mats are made in the United States! "American-made" to us means quality and assurance, giving us much more control over the materials used in our products and the production process from start to finish.

Manduka 131023030 eKO Lite Yoga and Pilates Mat, Midnight, 4mm, 68″

Manduka 131023030 eKO Lite Yoga and Pilates Mat, Midnight, 4mm, 68"

$111.99  in stock
1 new from $111.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2021 10:51 am

Features

  • High-density Closed-cell surface prevents sweat from seeping into the comfortable mat cushion, superior joint protection, and unmatched grip and support.
  • Every Manduka eKO mat is made from biodegradable, 100% natural tree rubber with non-toxic foaming agents and non-azo dyes, Manduka uses No PVC or harmful plasticizers and all post-industrial scrap is thoughtfully collected and utilized in the production of other materials creating a zero waste manufacturing process.
  • To Store: Roll Manduka eKO mats with the top side facing outwards. This keeps the corners of the mat flat when practicing.
  • To Break In: The surface texture of Manduka mats improves with use. The best way to break in your mat is practice, practice, practice.
  • To Clean: Keep your mat in the best condition by wiping it down after every practice with Manduka All-Purpose Mat Wash. It’s specially formulated to clean your mat without damaging the surface or causing slippage. DO NOT soak, shower or submerge your mat