Best Picks

10 Best Mascara For Straight Lashes Handpicked for You in 2021

Are you searching for the best mascara for straight lashes? Do you want to get the best returns for your hard-earned money? If yes then, we are glad to be of service. Any product regardless of its price must have some basic qualities like reliability, longevity, and also offer consistent performance. Here, in this article, you can find different kinds of mascara for straight lashes that have different plus points but you can be assured that you would get the right product to suit your needs.

Buying the best mascara for straight lashes is not so easy task as it seems to be at first glance. Thus, to make your task easier, we have chosen some of the popular and best mascara for straight lashes available and presented their honest review. Don’t have a time to read? We would suggest you have a look at this essence | Lash Princess Sculpted Volume Mascara | Paraben Free | Cruelty Free – Black (1-count). We strongly encourage you to get this one since you will get your money worth with this product. If you need more options, well go ahead and check out the list of top 10 lists of best mascara for straight lashes available in market. All the choices are awesome and you can count on them for best performance and quality.

Why We Recommanded Best mascara for straight lashes ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the mascara for straight lashes,
we have analyzed
8039 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 41 hours just to get the mascara for straight lashes,
for you.

Best mascara for straight lashes

Top Pick

Maybelline the Falsies Lash Lift Washable Mascara Volumizing, Lengthening, Lifting, Curling, Multiplying, Eye Makeup, Very Black, 0.32 Fl; Oz

Maybelline the Falsies Lash Lift Washable Mascara Volumizing, Lengthening, Lifting, Curling, Multiplying, Eye Makeup, Very Black, 0.32 Fl; Oz

$8.99
$8.43  in stock
13 new from $8.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • Washable Lengthening Mascara: Get an instant lash lift effect from a mascara; This eyelash extension mascara infused with fibers delivers dramatic volume, length, and lift for lashes that gives you a false eyelash effect
  • Lifting Brush: Our double curved mascara separator brush and fiber-infused volumizing mascara formula grabs lashes at the root to lift, thicken and lengthen; No clumps, smears, or flakes, just volume and the look of longer eyelashes that lasts all day
  • It's All In The Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows, and volume mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, concealers and bronzers to eyelash growth mascara, brow pencils, eyeliner and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Our mission is to offer innovative, accessible and effortless cosmetics for everyone

Thrive Causemetics Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara, Crystal (Brown Black) 10.7g Full Size

Thrive Causemetics Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara, Crystal (Brown Black) 10.7g Full Size

$47.83
$35.50  in stock
52 new from $33.72
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

Part NumberT100340
ColorBlack
Is Adult Product
Size0.38 Ounce (Pack of 1)

HEROINE MAKE Long and Curl Mascara Super Waterproof 01 Jet Black

HEROINE MAKE Long and Curl Mascara Super Waterproof 01 Jet Black

$15.99
$14.99  in stock
14 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • Super dynamic lengthening effect: Contains 5mm long-fiber. Separates the lashes without the clumps and glossy finish
  • Lock in those curls all day! Lashes stay curled upward for many hours: It contains curl locking ingredients with Memory-Shape Polymer. Curls are strongly set the instant it is applied! Upward curls stay in place for many hours
  • Super Water-proof Contains a new ingredient: Super Guard Polymer Our own durable ingredient which is especially resistant against tears, sweat, water, oils, and abrasions, while preventing smudging all day long.
  • Contains Eyelash essence ingredients: It contains 4 kinds of essence ingredients, protect sensitive lashes from damage while wearing makeup. Camellia oil, Royal jelly extract, Argan oil, Wild rose oil (wild rose fruit extract)
  • Made in Japan: Reliable Japanese standard quality. Products are manufactured by the well-managed factory

essence | Lash Princess Curl Mascara | For Dramatic Curl & Volume | Vegan | Alcohol, Paraben, & Fragrance Free | Cruelty Free

essence | Lash Princess Curl Mascara | For Dramatic Curl & Volume | Vegan | Alcohol, Paraben, & Fragrance Free | Cruelty Free

$4.99  in stock
1 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • MEET THE NEWEST LASH PRINCESS! The Lash Princess family just got a little bigger... Introducing the new essence Lash Princess Curl & Volume Mascara!
  • DRAMATIC VOLUME & CURL: The peanut-shaped fiber brush allows for easy application while delivering dramatic volume and curl WITHOUT clumps or globs.
  • FORMULATED WITHOUT: Animal byproducts | Alcohol | Parabens | Fragrance.
  • CLAIMS: Vegan, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, Perfume Free, Alcohol Free. Made in Luxembourg.
  • CRUELTY FREE: essence cosmetics is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We do not test any of our products on animals.

4D Silk Fiber Lash Mascara,Natural Waterproof Smudge-proof Mascara,Natural Thickening Lengthening Mascara No Clumping, No Smudging Lasting All Day (black)

4D Silk Fiber Lash Mascara,Natural Waterproof Smudge-proof Mascara,Natural Thickening Lengthening Mascara No Clumping, No Smudging Lasting All Day (black)

$19.99
$11.89  in stock
1 new from $11.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • Incredible Volume & Length: Bestidy Fiber Eyelash Mascara can gives your eyelashes a boost of volume and length instantly,provides defined & Voluminous lashes with just one coat. Build the look for even thicker, fanned lashes.
  • Clump Free: The smooth and creamy mascara sweeps across all lashes without clumping, flaking, or drying out. Simply remove at the end of your day with your favorite makeup remover.
  • Waterproof & Long-lasting : This waterproof and long-lasting Mascara formula ensures that your eyelashes stay gorgeously long, thick and voluminous all day through rain, tears, and sweat.Say bonjour to length, thickness and volume that last all day!
  • Natural & Hypoallergenic: Our hypoallergenic 4D silk fiber lash mascara contains gentle ingredients that are safe and friendly for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.
  • Warm Tips: May cause a warm or tingling feeling on sensitive skin, which should go away in a few minutes. Before starting to use the product, test a small amount on the skin at the base of the eyelashes and wait 48 hours - if there is no redness,then use without risk.

L’Oreal Paris Makeup Lash Paradise Mascara, Voluptuous Volume, Intense Length, Feathery Soft Full Lashes, No Flaking, No Smudging, No Clumping, Mystic Black, 0.25 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Lash Paradise Mascara, Voluptuous Volume, Intense Length, Feathery Soft Full Lashes, No Flaking, No Smudging, No Clumping, Mystic Black, 0.25 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$9.99
$8.98  in stock
4 new from $8.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • Volumizing And Lengthening Mascara: This volumizing and lengthening mascara delivers a full lash fringe that’s feathery soft, with no flaking, no smudging, and no clumping; Just voluptuous volume and intense length
  • L'Oreal Paris Mascara: Get the long, full eyelashes you love with our best mascaras and primers; Choose from our innovative volumizing formulas and variety of brushes
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of Voluminous mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, define your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: L'Oreal Paris Infallible Never Fail Mechanical Pencil Eyeliner; With long lasting, fade proof color, Infallible Never Fail Eyeliner ensures your look stays put for up to 16 hours

essence | Lash Princess Sculpted Volume Mascara | Paraben Free | Cruelty Free – Black (1-count)

essence | Lash Princess Sculpted Volume Mascara | Paraben Free | Cruelty Free - Black (1-count)

$4.99  in stock
2 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • DRAMATIC VOLUME: the tapered fiber brush sculpts individual lashes for definition & volume, WITHOUT clumps or globs.
  • LASTS ALL DAY: go about your day free from flaking & fading! This mascara does not flake, fade, or wear, making it a perfect all-day, longlasting mascara.
  • NO FALSIES NEEDED! Lash Princess Sculpted Volume Mascara defines and separates lashes while achieving a bold look.
  • PARABEN FREE, GLUTEN FREE
  • CRUELTY FREE: essence cosmetics is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We do not test any of our products on animals.

1PC Apple Super Lash Mascara-Avocado

1PC Apple Super Lash Mascara-Avocado

$6.40
$4.99  in stock
9 new from $4.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • apple 1PC avocado
  • 0.45 OZ/13G
  • New but not Manufacture Sealed Item

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling & Lifting Mascara 0.30 oz / 8.5 g # Black

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling & Lifting Mascara 0.30 oz / 8.5 g # Black

$26.00  in stock
2 new from $26.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

Part Number4346431596
Colorblack
Is Adult Product
Size0.3 Ounce (Pack of 1)

ETUDE HOUSE Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara #1 Black – A curl fix mascara that keeps fine eyelashes powerfully curled up for 24 hours by ETUDE’s own Curl 24H Technology

ETUDE HOUSE Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara #1 Black - A curl fix mascara that keeps fine eyelashes powerfully curled up for 24 hours by ETUDE's own Curl 24H Technology

$13.00  in stock
3 new from $13.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 25, 2021 4:50 pm

Features

  • Expresses DRAMATICALLY LONG lashes. Feather-light fiber lengthens the eyelashes
  • CURL FIX MASCARA that completes curled up fine eyelashes for 24 hours with its strongly adhering Curl 24HR Technology on drooped eyelashes
  • LIFTED LASHES: The curve of the 'C Curl Brush' makes it easy to grab those hard-to-reach lashes, providing a curl with definition
  • LONG LASTING: Stay put curled up lashes that hold all day
  • ZERO SMUDGE: Coating effect not only makes it waterproof and sweatproof but also holds up a curl for long hours