Best Picks

10 Best Rolling Catalog Case Handpicked for You in 2021

Are you searching for the best rolling catalog case? Do you want to get the best returns for your hard-earned money? If yes then, we are glad to be of service. Any product regardless of its price must have some basic qualities like reliability, longevity, and also offer consistent performance. Here, in this article, you can find different kinds of rolling catalog case that have different plus points but you can be assured that you would get the right product to suit your needs.

Buying the best rolling catalog case is not so easy task as it seems to be at first glance. Thus, to make your task easier, we have chosen some of the popular and best rolling catalog case available and presented their honest review. Don’t have a time to read? We would suggest you have a look at this Solo New York Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag, Black/Grey, 14″ x 16.8″ x 5″. We strongly encourage you to get this one since you will get your money worth with this product. If you need more options, well go ahead and check out the list of top 10 lists of best rolling catalog case available in market. All the choices are awesome and you can count on them for best performance and quality.

Why We Recommanded Best rolling catalog case ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the rolling catalog case,
we have analyzed
10681 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 34 hours just to get the rolling catalog case,
for you.

Best rolling catalog case

Top Pick

Solo New York Lincoln Hard Sided Rolling Catalog Case, Black

Solo New York Lincoln Hard Sided Rolling Catalog Case, Black

$109.99
$62.99  in stock
17 new from $62.99
2 used from $56.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Rolling Catalog Case: This classic, hard sided rolling catalog case features a large capacity main compartment with vinyl lining and a lid organizer section It can hold your laptop, tablet, files, and more
  • Work And Travel: This professional wheeled catalog case has a telescoping handle system and features dual combination locks that can be individually set to keep your laptop and other valuables safe
  • Solo Has Your Back: We guarantee every bag to be free from defects in materials and craftsmanship for 5 years from the date of purchase, and every tablet case for 1 year from the date of purchase
  • Keep Moving In Style: Our sustainably designed suitcases, carry on bags, rolling cases, backpacks, briefcases, messenger bags, hybrid bags, and more bring the dynamic spirit of New York to your commute
  • Solo New York: Founded in 1940, our third generation family business is proud to represent the city that is our home We combine a commitment to craftsmanship with a flair for urban, style savvy innovation

Solo New York Morgan Rolling Hard Side Catalog and Laptop Case, Black

Solo New York Morgan Rolling Hard Side Catalog and Laptop Case, Black

$73.59  in stock
27 new from $73.59
2 used from $61.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Rolling Catalog Case: This wheeled bag features a hanging file system that fits foolscap size suspension files plus a removable fully padded 17.3” laptop sleeve that is checkpoint friendly for easy travel
  • Work And Travel: This hard sided wheeled catalog case has a telescoping handle system, speed buckle locks, a sturdy carry handle and a full size front zip-down organizer section and file compartment
  • Solo Has Your Back: We guarantee every bag to be free from defects in materials and craftsmanship for 5 years from the date of purchase, and every tablet case for 1 year from the date of purchase
  • Keep Moving In Style: Our sustainably designed suitcases, carry on bags, rolling cases, backpacks, briefcases, messenger bags, hybrid bags, and more bring the dynamic spirit of New York to your commute
  • Solo New York: Founded in 1940, our third generation family business is proud to represent the city that is our home. We combine a commitment to craftsmanship with a flair for urban, style savvy innovation

Solo Classic Collection 16 Inch Laptop Rolling Catalog Case, Black (PV78-4)

Solo Classic Collection 16 Inch Laptop Rolling Catalog Case, Black (PV78-4)

$139.99
$89.99  in stock
26 new from $89.09
5 used from $57.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Rolling Catalog Case: This hard sided, wheeled catalog case has a fully padded 16" laptop compartment, interior lid organizer section, and a full size front zip-down organizer section with an accordion file pocket
  • Work And Travel: This classic wheeled catalog case has a telescoping handle system and features dual combination locks that can be individually set to keep your laptop and other valuables safe
  • Solo Has Your Back: We guarantee every bag to be free from defects in materials and craftsmanship for 5 years from the date of purchase, and every tablet case for 1 year from the date of purchase*
  • Keep Moving In Style: Our sustainably designed suitcases, carry on bags, rolling cases, backpacks, briefcases, messenger bags, hybrid bags, and more bring the dynamic spirit of New York to your commute
  • Solo New York: Founded in 1940, our third generation family business is proud to represent the city that is our home. We combine a commitment to craftsmanship with a flair for urban, style savvy innovation

Alpine Swiss Rolling 17″ Laptop Briefcase on Wheels Attache Lawyers Case Legal Size

Alpine Swiss Rolling 17" Laptop Briefcase on Wheels Attache Lawyers Case Legal Size

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • TSA APPROVED CARRY ON SIZE – Measures 19" x 14" x 9" TSA approved carry-on size for all carriers. Interior measurements 17" x 13 1/4" x 7 1/2".
  • LAPTOP SLEEVE – Main compartment features a divided folder and a padded laptop sleeve with secure elastic strap that fits up to 17” laptop.
  • SPACIOUS, ORGANIZED, SECURE – Main section flap-over comes with organizer that includes a card slot, two pen slots, and a small zipper pocket that measures 8” x 3” x 1.5”. Closure has secure dual combination locks can be individually set. Front pocket expands 2 inches and has a button latch. Side pockets each measure 6” x 1 3/8” x 9”. Spacious enough for A4 and legal sized documents.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION - Made with a sturdy hard sided frame to last, riveted attachments for all components like the telescopic rolling handle, carrying top handle, and smooth in-line skate wheels. The leatherette finish adds sophistication and polish to this practical and durable briefcase.
  • WARRANTY – Comes with a 1-year Alpine Swiss manufacturer’s warranty against defects so you can make your purchase with confidence.

Solo New York Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag, Black/Grey, 14″ x 16.8″ x 5″

Solo New York Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag, Black/Grey, 14" x 16.8" x 5"

$119.99
$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
1 used from $64.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Rolling Laptop Bag: This wheeled bag has a fully padded 17.3" laptop compartment and features a full size front zip down organizer section, and divided file compartment so you stay organized on your commute
  • Work And Travel: This stylish rolling briefcase will keep your laptop and important business documents safe while you're commuting or traveling for business. Push button telescoping handle system
  • Solo Has Your Back: We guarantee every bag to be free from defects in materials and craftsmanship for 5 years from the date of purchase, and every tablet case for 1 year from the date of purchase
  • Keep Moving In Style: Our sustainably designed suitcases, carry on bags, rolling cases, backpacks, briefcases, messenger bags, hybrid bags, and more bring the dynamic spirit of New York to your commute
  • Solo New York: Founded in 1940, our third generation family business is proud to represent the city that is our home. We combine a commitment to craftsmanship with a flair for urban, style savvy innovation

ALL-STATE LEGAL Nylon Litigation Bag, Rolling Bag, Catalog Case, Briefcase, 18″L x 14″H x 9″ W, Fits Laptop & Legal/Letter Size Files, Retractable Handle, Combination Lock, 1 EA

ALL-STATE LEGAL Nylon Litigation Bag, Rolling Bag, Catalog Case, Briefcase, 18"L x 14"H x 9" W, Fits Laptop & Legal/Letter Size Files, Retractable Handle, Combination Lock, 1 EA

$182.00  in stock
1 new from $182.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Lots of interior storage space, 16"W x 12"H x 8 1/2" D, with 2 full size pockets, fits letter, legal and full side tab files, binders and laptops
  • Telescopic Handle extends 39" from floor to easily roll bag and tucks away when not needed. Bushed nickel combination lock keeps contents secure
  • Additional storage space and organization - 9" x 15" Front Pocket Holds over 1 1/2" of materials and has organizers for cell phone, pens and business cards, additional 5 1/2" x 8" pocket on side
  • Limited one year manufacturer's warranty

Vaultz Locking Mobile Business Case, Legal Size, 14.5 x 13.5 x 11 Inches, Black (VZ00194)

Vaultz Locking Mobile Business Case, Legal Size, 14.5 x 13.5 x 11 Inches, Black (VZ00194)

$99.99  in stock
9 new from $90.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Protects and organizes important legal hanging files; HIPAA compliant to comply with legal privacy protection
  • Combination lock provides convenient key-less locking and features trademarked Vaultz design
  • High Quality - This Vaultz storage chest with lock is made from premium quality chrome steel corners and aluminum trim
  • Tough Wheels - Our locking storage chest is equipped with sturdy wheels and a telescoping handle so you can transport even heavy files quickly and easily
  • Chrome label holder on the front and organization panel for supplies; Built-in metal rails for legal size hanging file folders

Alpine Swiss Rolling 17″ Laptop Briefcase on Wheels Attache Lawyers Case Legal Size Black

Alpine Swiss Rolling 17" Laptop Briefcase on Wheels Attache Lawyers Case Legal Size Black

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • TSA APPROVED CARRY ON SIZE – Measures 19" x 14" x 9" TSA approved carry-on size for all carriers. Interior measurements 17" x 13 1/4" x 7 1/2"
  • LAPTOP SLEEVE – Main compartment features a divided folder and a padded laptop sleeve with secure elastic strap that fits up to 17” laptop.
  • SPACIOUS, ORGANIZED, SECURE – Main section flap-over comes with organizer that includes a card slot, two pen slots, and a small zipper pocket that measures 8” x 3” x 1.5”. Closure has secure dual combination locks can be individually set. Front pocket expands 2 inches and has a key lock. Side pockets each measure 6” x 1 3/8” x 9”. Spacious enough for A4 and legal sized documents.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION - Built with a sturdy hard sided frame, riveted attachments for all components like the telescopic rolling handle, carrying top handle, and smooth in-line skate wheels. Constructed with quality 1680 ballistic nylon and leatherette trim that is both practical and sophisticated.
  • WARRANTY – Comes with a 1-year Alpine Swiss manufacturer’s warranty against defects so you can make your purchase with confidence.

Alpine Swiss Rolling Briefcase Hard Side Catalog Case 17” Laptop Sleeve

Alpine Swiss Rolling Briefcase Hard Side Catalog Case 17” Laptop Sleeve

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • TSA APPROVED CARRY ON SIZE - Measurements 18” x 17” x 10.5” TSA approved carry-on size for all carriers. Inside measurements 17.25” x 13” x 6.5”
  • LAPTOP PROTECTION - Removable padded computer sleeve holds 13” up to 17” notebook laptops.
  • SMOOTH HANDLING - Push-button locking telescoping rolling handle system. Extremely maneuverable rubber wheels with curb impact protection frame.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION - Made with a sturdy hard sided frame to last, riveted attachments for all components like the handles and wheels. Tear and puncture resistant ballistic nylon outer material. Comes with Alpine Swiss manufacturer’s warranty.
  • EASY ORGANIZATION - Classic catalog case design main section with a legal-size hanging file divider and removable laptop sleeve. Front flap organizer pocket fully zips down on both sides for easy access with card slots, pen holder and a slip pouch. Zip around front accordion file divider accommodates letter A4 or legal-size documents. Top Handle & lockable 1.5” side release buckles. Luggage locks not included.

Solo Rolling Laptop Catalog Case- W/Hanging File, Pilot bag in Black

Solo Rolling Laptop Catalog Case- W/Hanging File, Pilot bag in Black

$120.45  in stock
1 new from $120.45
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2021 11:51 am

Features

  • Main compartment contains a removable padded CheckFast sleeve which holds 15.4" laptops.
  • Removable hanging file folder frame with hanging file folders.
  • Dimensions: 18.25 x 15.5 x 9. Weight: 10.25LB
  • Removable accessory pouch.
  • Zip-down organizer compartment.